Top Offshore Sportsbooks
Rank
Offshore Sportsbook
Bonus
Rating
Visit
2
50% up to $1,000 T & C Apply
3
50% up to $1,000 T & C Apply
4
50% up to $250 T & C Apply
Recruiting Round-Up-4/8 Edition

Recruiting Round-Up-4/8 Edition

2019:

**Central Connecticut State**: [SF Greg Outlaw](http://verbalcommits.com/players/greg-outlaw) (Chicago, IL/Rezin Orr Academy)

**Duquesne**: [SG Ashton Miller](http://verbalcommits.com/players/ashton-miller) (West Orange, NJ/Seton Hall Preparatory School), [PG Evan Buckley](http://verbalcommits.com/players/evan-buckley) (Ashburn, VA/Stone Bridge)

**Illinois**: [PF Bernard Kouma](http://verbalcommits.com/players/bernard-kouma) (Chad/Our Saviour Lutheran School)

**North Dakota State**: [SF Maleeck Harden-Hayes](http://verbalcommits.com/players/maleeck-harden-hayes) (Moorhead, MN/Moorhead)

**Mississippi Valley State**: [SG Cameron Beatty](http://verbalcommits.com/players/cameron-beatty) (Houston, TX/Stephen F. Austin)

**Seattle**: [PF Trevon Allfrey](http://verbalcommits.com/players/trevon-allfrey) (West Jordan, UT/Copper Hills)

**UL-Lafayette**: [PF Tirus Smith](http://verbalcommits.com/players/tirus-smith) (Richton, MS/Petal/Jones County JC)

Transfers:

**Campbell** —-> **Northeast Mississippi CC (JUCO)**: [FR SG Isaac Chatman](http://verbalcommits.com/players/isaac-chatman) (Cordova, AL/Cordova)

**Monmouth** —-> **Binghamton**: [SR PF Pierre Sarr](http://verbalcommits.com/players/pierre-sarr) (Dakar, Senegal/Roselle Catholic)

**Oklahoma** —-> **Oral Roberts**: [SG Ty Lazenby](http://verbalcommits.com/players/ty-lazenby) (Glencoe, OK/Glencoe/Northern Oklahoma College-Enid)

View Reddit by cccc4444This post first appeared here

Please follow and like us:

Best Offshore Sportsbook Bonuses

You May Also Like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *